Skip to content
MoveKlar

Back to comparison

HiFlow

To signup

Cost & reimbursementReimbursedCommissionNot publishedRoutesEU

As of 18 Aug 2026

Vehicle handover on a dealership forecourt: driver and customer exchange the keys.

For whom?

Registration country
France, BelgiumSelf-employed with SIRET/Kbis or the BE equivalent; no DE business registration.
  • French convoyage marketplace (operator FREECARS SAS, Paris); registration with FR or BE self-employment (SIRET/Kbis).
  • Not for a purely German business without an entity in FR/BE.
  • Minimum age 25; class B licence for 3+ years; RC Pro required.

At a glance

Cost model, payout and access — grouped, not a wall.

Costs & reimbursement

Variable costs
ReimbursedQuote (devis) before each mission: service price plus road costs (fuel, tolls).
Fuel
YesFuel listed as "frais de route" in the quote, confirmed before the mission; the exact reimbursement rule (rate vs. receipt) is unconfirmed.
Tolls
YesTolls are explicitly part of the reimbursed road costs.
Insurance
PlatformEvery mission fully insured via the platform + assistance within 30 min; own RC Pro remains required.
Insurance cost
Platform coversThe platform carries the mission insurance; the driver pays their own RC Pro (amount not stated).
Pricing
MarketplaceSuggested price; the driver submits a quote (devis).
Fee
Not published"No surprises or hidden fees"; the driver sets their own service price, the platform's % share is not quantified.
Red plates
Not usedOwn-wheels convoyage, no UK trade plate; the "W-garage plate" is a FR registration type, not a red-plate type.

Pay & access

Payout
StandardPaid every 15 days; invoices within max. 3 working days.
Signup
FreeFree online registration; no minimum commitment.
Return travel
NoNo per-leg reimbursement — the round trip is offered as two paid missions ("aller-retour").

Access

Trips
EUFocus FR/BE; international missions possible.
Mode
On own wheelsOwn-wheels convoyage; truck partners only customer-side for international.
Min. age
2525+; class B licence held for at least 3 years.
Return leg
Plannabledriver-reportedOutbound/return legs bookable; the deadhead is absorbed via round-trip missions.
Time to first job
Daysdriver-reportedFull validation reported as days to weeks; a higher document bar than DriiveMe.

Worked example: what's left on this platform?

€300 gross · 400 km · return 150 km · 1.80 €/L · 8 L/100km

Not enough verified data for a worked example — we show no number when the commission or fuel model isn't verified.

A sample calculation for a representative job, not your income. You can run the full estimator in the earnings estimator.

Driver signal

No tagged driver-review base for this platform yet — themes appear here once we have reliable driver voices.

Economics

  • Payment every 15 days; invoices within max. 3 working days.
  • Fuel and tolls as "road costs" in the quote, confirmed before the mission (reimbursement rule not specified).
  • The return leg is not reimbursed but bookable as a second paid round-trip mission.
  • Platform commission not published; driver reports cite ~5–10 % (ConvoyMax).

Insurance

  • Every mission insured via the platform plus assistance (within 30 min).
  • Your own RC Pro remains required (incl. misfuelling, key loss).
  • A cost contribution may apply in an at-fault accident — per third-party, unconfirmed.

Jobs & pricing

  • Suggested service price; drivers create a quote (devis: service + travel costs).
  • No hidden fees per the provider; the % share is not quantified.

Sources

No guarantee of completeness or currency. The platform's own statements are binding.

Head-to-heads